Yes. Email support@leadingcourses.com with:
- the email address of the account you want to keep;
- the email address(es) of the account(s) you want to merge into it.
We move all reviews and photos to the account you keep and delete the other account(s). You then log in with the details of the account you keep. Your status may go up because of the extra reviews and photos.
Important: a Premium Membership on an account we delete is not transferred, so you would lose it.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article